Girl and Vegas, Baby!

Vegas was filled with smokers. Besides that it was very hot outside. The highest temperature was 114 degrees. I think that was the record for them. The first night we got there it was very hot and late. It was 12:00 midnight. We got checked in at the Paris hotel. We pretty much just went straight to bed because we were all very tired from our day at the Grand Canyon. The next day our mom went exploring while Madison and I were still sleeping. We woke up and I debated whether I wanted to relax or walk around Las Vegas. In the end my debating wouldn’t have mattered because no matter what I chose I would’ve gone exploring. We started out at Gordon Ramsay’s Fish n’ Chips. I had the Shrimp n’ Chips. London, you got it good because that was a very good meal on the Linq. Then we went to Caesar’s Palace. It was so gigantic, it was so long it was so long it helped us hit 20,000 steps, says Madison’s fitbit. There was a H&M there and it was three big stories tall. We then had dinner after a while at Hash. It had really good and refreshing salad. & the water is free because “it’s just water”, our waitress said that. Then we went to The Venetian to see if we could get some tiramisu, they didn’t have any, darn. So we went to Bellagio to look at the cool fountains my dad was raving about. They were pretty cool, but the water didn’t go with the beat of the music so that part wasn’t as cool. Then we went back to the Paris hotel and we found tiramisu!! Then we went upstairs and watched Gordon Ramsay’s show The F Word. Other than this stuff Vegas is for 21 year old drunk people and smokers. Never going there again.

Leave a comment